Scene.jpg
Asset 1.png

Organised by Singapore Tourism Board

Join us for a two-day virtual tradeshow

Connect with up to 40 leading suppliers including convention centres, hotels, unique meeting venues,
destination management companies and tour operators in Singapore.

 

Programme

Day 1 - 3 March 2021 (Wednesday)

Buyer and seller meeting appointments will be carried throughout the day of your selected time zones (SGT, AEDT, WET, EST or PST).

3 March - 10:00am to 10:05am SGT/GMT +8

Overseas Time

1:00 pm to 1:05 pm AEDT

7:30 am to 7:35 am GMT +5:30

2:00 am to 2:05 am WET

9:00 pm to 9:05 pm (- 1 Day) EST/GMT -5

6:00 pm to 6:06 pm (- 1 Day) PST/GMT -8

Welcome Address by Mr Keith Tan, Chief Executive, Singapore Tourism Board

3 March - 10:50 am to 11:35 am SGT/GMT +8

Overseas Time

1:50 pm to 2:35 pm AEDT

8:20 am to 9:05 am GMT +5:30

2:50 am to 3:35 am WET

9:50 pm to 10:35 pm (- 1 Day) EST/GMT -5

6:50 pm to 7:35 pm (- 1 Day) PST/GMT -8

3 March - 2:20 pm to 3:05 pm SGT/GMT +8

Overseas Time

5:20 pm to 6:05 pm AEDT
11:50 am to 12:35 pm GMT +5:30
6:20 am to 7:05 am WET
1:20 am to 2:05 am EST/GMT -5
10:20 pm to 11:05 pm (- 1 Day) PST/GMT -8

3 March - 12:35 pm to 1:05 pm am SGT/GMT +8

Overseas Time

3:35 pm to 4:05 pm AEDT

10:05 am to 10:35 am GMT +5:30

4:35 am to 5:05 am WET

11:35 pm to 12:05 pm (- 1 Day) EST/GMT -5

8:35 pm to 9:05 pm (- 1 Day) PST/GMT -8

3 March - 4:50 pm to 5:35 pm SGT/GMT +8

Overseas Time

7:50 pm to 7:35 pm AEDT
2:20 pm to 3:05 pm GMT +5:30
8:50 am to 9:35 am WET
3:50 am to 4:35 am EST/GMT -5
12:50 am to 1:35 am PST/GMT -8

3 March - 5:35 pm to 6:35 pm SGT/GMT +8

Overseas Time

​8:35 pm to 9:35 pm AEDT
3:05 pm to 4:05 pm GMT +5:30
9:35 am to 10:35 am WET
4:35 am to 5:35 am EST/GMT -5
1:35 am to 2:35 am PST/GMT -8

Destination Updates and Panel Discussion


Singapore has progressively resumed activities in a safe, calibrated and sustainable manner. Join us in this session to learn of the latest updates on economic activities, business events resumption and travel arrangements in Singapore.

by Dr Edward Koh, Executive Director, Conventions, Meetings & Incentive Travel, Singapore Tourism Board
 

Panel Discussion and Q&A
Hear first-hand insights from our industry leaders on organising safe business events in Singapore. They will be sharing their experiences and learnings on mitigating risks associated with hosting business events.
 

Panellists:

Jeannie Lim, Assistant Chief Executive, Singapore Tourism Board
Julie Tay, Senior Vice President, Managing Director, APAC, Align Technology
Shonn Mills, Board of Trustees member for the Council on Tall Buildings and Urban Habitat; Global Director, High Rise at Ramboll
Patricia Cheong, Associate Director, Development, PCMA


Moderator:

Janet Tan-Collis, Chief Executive, East West Planners, Co-Founder, Ad Astra and Immediate Past President of the Singapore Association of Convention & Exhibition Organisers & Suppliers (SACEOS)

3 March - 7:20 pm to 8:05 pm SGT/GMT +8

Overseas Time

10:20 pm to 11:05 pm AEDT
4:50 pm to 5:35 pm GMT +5:30
11:20 am to 12:05 pm WET
6:20 am to 7:05 am EST/GMT -5
3:20 am to 4:05 am PST/GMT -8

3 March - 9:05 pm to 9:50 pm SGT/GMT +8

Overseas Time

12:05 am to 12:50 am (+ 1 Day) AEDT
6:35 pm to 10:20 pm GMT +5:30
1:05 pm to 1:50 pm WET
8:05 am to 8:50 am EST/GMT -5
5:05 am to 5:50 am PST/GMT -8

Virtual Experience

Street of Harmony @ Waterloo

3 March - 11:05 pm to 11:50 pm SGT/GMT +8

Overseas Time

2:05 am to 2:50 am (+1 Day) AEDT
8.35pm to 9:20 pm GMT +5:30
3:05 pm to 3:50 pm WET
10:05 am to 10:50 am EST/GMT -5
7:05 am to 7:50 am PST/GMT -8

4 March - 12:50am to 1:35 am SGT/GMT +8

Overseas Time

3:50am to 4:35 am AEDT
10:20 pm to 11:05 pm (-1 Day) GMT +5:30
4:50 pm to 5:35 pm (- 1 Day) WET
11:50 am to 12:35 pm (-1 Day) EST/GMT -5
8:50 am to 9:35 am (- 1 Day) PST/GMT -8

4 March - 1:35 am to 2:35 am SGT/GMT +8

Overseas Time

4:35 AM to 5:35 am AEDT
11:05 pm to 12:05 am (-1 Day) GMT +5:30
5:35 pm to 6:35 pm (-1 Day) WET
12:35 pm to 1:35 pm (-1 Day) EST/GMT -5
9:35 am to 10:35 am (-1 Day) PST/GMT -8

Destination Updates and Panel Discussion


Singapore has progressively resumed activities in a safe, calibrated and sustainable manner. Join us in this session to learn of the latest updates on economic activities, business events resumption and travel arrangements in Singapore.

by Dr Edward Koh, Executive Director, Conventions, Meetings & Incentive Travel, Singapore Tourism Board
 

Panel Discussion and Q&A
Hear first-hand insights from our industry leaders on organising safe business events in Singapore. They will be sharing their experiences and learnings on mitigating risks associated with hosting business events.
 

Panellists:

Jeannie Lim, Assistant Chief Executive, Singapore Tourism Board
Julie Tay, Senior Vice President, Managing Director, APAC, Align Technology
Shonn Mills, Board of Trustees member for the Council on Tall Buildings and Urban Habitat; Global Director, High Rise at Ramboll
Patricia Cheong, Associate Director, Development, PCMA


Moderator:

Janet Tan-Collis, Chief Executive, East West Planners, Co-Founder, Ad Astra and Immediate Past President of the Singapore Association of Convention & Exhibition Organisers & Suppliers (SACEOS)

4 March - 3:20 am to 4:05 am SGT/GMT +8

Overseas Time

6:20 am to 7:05 am AEDT
12:50 am to 1:35 am GMT +5:30
7:20 pm to 8:05 pm (-1 Day) WET
2:20 pm to 3:05 pm (-1 Day) EST/GMT -5
11:20 am to 12:05 pm (-1 Day) PST/GMT -8

Day 2 - 4 March 2021 (Thursday)

Buyer and seller meeting appointments will be carried throughout the day of your selected time zones (SGT, AEDT, WET, EST or PST).

4 March - 11:50am to 12:35 pm SGT/GM+8

Overseas Time

2:50 pm to 3:35 pm AEDT
9:20 am to 10:05 am GMT +5:30
3:50 am to 4:35 am WET
10:50 pm to 11:35 pm (-1 Day) EST/GMT -5
7:50 pm to 8:35 pm (-1 Day) PST/GMT -8

4 March - 2:20 pm to 3:05 pm SGT/GMT +8

Overseas Time

7:20 pm to 8:05 pm AEDT
11:50 am to 12:35 pm GMT +5:30
6:20 am to 7:05 am WET
1:20 am to 2:05 am EST/GMT -5
10:20 pm to 11:05 pm(-1 Day) PST/GMT -8

4 March - 4:50 pm to 5:35 pm SGT/GMT +8

Overseas Time

7:50 pm to 8:35 pm AEDT
2:20 pm to 3:05 pm GMT +5:30
8:50 am to 9:35 am WET
3:50 am to 4:35 am EST/GMT -5
12:50 am to 1:35 am PST/GMT -8

4 March - 7:20 pm to 8:05 pm SGT/GMT +8

Overseas Time

10:20 pm to 11:05 pm AEDT
4:50 pm to 5:35 pm GMT +5:30
11:20 am to 12:05 pm WET
6:20 am to 7:05 am EST/GMT -5
3:20 am to 4:05 am PST/GMT -8

4 March - 9:50 pm to 10:20 pm SGT/GMT +8

Overseas Time

12:50 am to 1:20 am (+1 Day) AEDT
7:20 pm to 7:50 pm GMT +5:30
1:50 pm to 2:20 pm WET
8:50 am to 9:20 am EST/GMT -5
5:50 am to 6:20 am PST/GMT -8

5 March - 12:05 am to 12:50 am SGT/GMT +8

Overseas Time

3:05 am to 3:50 am AEDT
9:35 pm to 10:20 pm (-1 Day) GMT +5:30
4:05 pm to 4:50 pm (-1 Day) WET
11:05 am to 11:50 am (-1 Day) EST/GMT -5
8:05 am to 8:50 am (-1 Day) PST/GMT -8

5 March - 1:50 am to 2:35 am SGT/GMT +8

Overseas Time

4:50 am to 5:35 am AEDT
11:20 pm to 12:05am (-1 Day) GMT +5:30
5:50 pm to 6:35 pm WET
12:50 pm to 1:35 pm EST/GMT -5
9:50 am to 10:35 am PST/GMT -8

Please refer to the privacy statement here: https://www.visitsingapore.com/privacy/